Blooks

WELCOME TO THE BOOKWALKER BLOG

Books & More

TIPS, EVENTS & EVERYTHING LITERARY

Discover Your Next Read

Shadows of Pecan Hollow by Caroline Frost_The BookWalker
Featured

Set in 1970-’90s Texas, a mesmerizing story about a fierce woman and the partner in crime she can’t escape, perfect for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and Valentine.

Read More »
These Toxic Things: A Thriller by Rachel Howzell Hall
Featured

Mickie Lambert creates “digital scrapbooks” for clients, ensuring that precious souvenirs aren’t forgotten or lost. When her latest client, Nadia Denham, a curio shop owner, dies from an apparent suicide, Mickie honors the old woman’s last wish and begins curating her peculiar objets d’art. A dead woman’s cherished trinkets become pieces to a terrifying puzzle.

Read More »
My Heart is A Chainsaw The BookWalker
Featured

Shirley Jackson meets Friday the 13th in My Heart Is a Chainsaw, written by the author of The Only Good Indians Stephen Graham Jones, called “a literary master” by National Book Award winner Tananarive Due and “one of our most talented living writers” by Tommy Orange.

Read More »
The BookWalker Silverview John Carre
Featured

Silverview is the mesmerizing story of an encounter between innocence and experience and between public duty and private morals.

Read More »

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Learn more about book publishing, marketing, book promotion and all things literary

For readers who have abibliophobia, we are here to help you with your reading list.

Great deals ahead!

Connecting Books

The Editor's Note

Notes and all things literary
The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein The BookWalker
Editor's Note

Editor’s Note: The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein’s

Now, after many years, the ‘boy’ comes back as an old man, and the tree despairs that he has nothing left to give. “I do not need much now, just a place to rest .” My voice always quavers each time I get to the last page; the idea that one could give so selflessly and get nothing in return is inspiring.

Read More »

Our Author. Our Rockstar

Meet our rockstar
Connect with your bookwalker

For submission and inquiries, please email us at [email protected]

Book List_The BookWalker
Tony Robbins_The BookWalker
BookList_BookRoom_The BookWalker

Find Your Next Read

Here's what our BookWalkers think you should read this week
Shadows of Pecan Hollow by Caroline Frost_The BookWalker
Featured

Set in 1970-’90s Texas, a mesmerizing story about a fierce woman and the partner in crime she can’t escape, perfect for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and Valentine.

Read More »
These Toxic Things: A Thriller by Rachel Howzell Hall
Featured

Mickie Lambert creates “digital scrapbooks” for clients, ensuring that precious souvenirs aren’t forgotten or lost. When her latest client, Nadia Denham, a curio shop owner, dies from an apparent suicide, Mickie honors the old woman’s last wish and begins curating her peculiar objets d’art. A dead woman’s cherished trinkets become pieces to a terrifying puzzle.

Read More »
Unfold Your Soul A Memoir by Thea Woods
Book Talk

In Unfold Your Soul, Thea Woods breaks her long silence and shares her compelling story of spiritual awakening, self-discovery, and freedom with the readers. As early as eight years old, Thea could see things beyond what people see as everyday happenings. It dawned on her young mind while looking at a coin —that it had two sides that might look different—

Read More »
Pilgrimage Poems By Randy Stoltz
Book Talk

The natural feelings of fear, separation, and walking through the right path in God’s loving hands—there is nothing more joyful than embracing God’s graces and loving-kindness. Randy’s eventful journey of ups and downs and working his way through his soulful connection and devotion with the Divine, meant to be shared, give birth to writing these awe-inspiring 47 poems.

Read More »
The BookWalker Connecting Books To Readers

Editor's Section

Connecting Books
WHAT's HOT
The BookWalker_Blog_History

Need help With your Book?

MORE THAN A DECADE CONNECTING BOOKS TO READERS & RETAILERS

Join today. Get access to book recommendations, writing & publishing tips, webinars, author events and everything literary.

Scroll to Top

Hi There!

Please enter your details to sign up for: The BookWalker Monthly Newsletter. Get access to book recommendations, writing & publishing tips, webinars, author events and everything literary.

Hi Page Turner,

Get access to book recommendations, writing & publishing tips, webinars, author events and everything literary.